Members – contact details per country

Angola

  1. Instituto Bíblico de Kaluquembe – Missão Urgente (IBK-MU), Pastor Dinis Marcolino Eurico – The President of Synodal Evangelical Church of Angola (IESA) +244 (923) 645-170; lubango@netangola.com; P.O. BOX 985, Lubango, Angola. Alternative: Oséas Chingui ochinguimatias@gmail.com
  2. Instituto Superior de Teologia Evangelica no Lubango (ISTEL), Rev Alberto L.S. Alberto; otchakol@hotmail.com +244 2612 45540 (work) Cell +244946 284 285;  ISTEL, CP 523, Barrio Comman­dante Cowboy, Lubango, ANGOLA.
  3. Instituto Teológico da Igreja Evangélica Reformada de Angola (ITIERA). Pastor Campos Afonso, Tel. +244 936 045 183; Camposafonso-02@hotmail.com, Postal address: IERA, CP 2594-C Luanda, Angola.
  4. Seminario Emanuel do Dôndi (SED), Principal’s representative: Rev Coutinho Moma coutinhommoma@gmail.com  +244 930 222 222. Postal address: SED, PO Box  no 551, Huambo, Angola (Principal: Rev Adelaide Catanha acatanha@yahoo.com  (244) 923473596.

Democratic Republic of Congo

  1. Université Shalom de Bunia; Dr Georges Pirwoth Atido, President: Université Shalom de Bunia, The Democratic Republic of Congo, Email : atido@gmail.com, recteur@unishabunia.org Phone: +243 996 587 605, Skype:george.pirwoth.atido Web: http://www.unishabunia.org

Ethiopia

  1. Ethiopian Full Gospel Theological Seminary, Pastor Gille Wakjira is the interim principal gille4missiodei@gmail.com Dean: Habtamu Solomon Kebede; +251 912 018 633; habtsol@yahoo.com; O. Box 8907, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.  Website:  www.efgts.org
  2. Ethiopian Graduate School of Theology (EGST): Misgana  Mathewos (PhD), misganamathews@gmail.com , Director Ethiopian Graduate School of Theology (EGST), PO Box 24934 Code 1000, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.  Tel. Office: +251-113-692-696; Mobile +251-966-827-317; Website: www.egst.edu.et ; Skype: misgana.mathewos. Website: www.egst-addis.org

Kenya

  1. Africa International University (AIU), Dr. James Nkansah-Obrempong, Professor of  Theology & Ethics, Dean of NEGST, P.O.BOX 24686, 00502 KAREN, Nairobi, Kenya. Tel. +254 020 2603664/3; Mobile.  +254 734419086; Email: james.nkansah@africainternational.edu , Website: www.aiu.ac.ke
  2. Bishop Hannington Institute of Theology and Development studies (Anglican Church) Principal’s representative: vacant. Principal: Martin Olando Wesonga, OSA, molandozz@yahoo.com Cell: 0721 333769.  Skype: olandom. P.O BOX 81150, 80100, Mombasa, Kenya. Alterative: Rev MNJAMA, Joseph Mwanyika josephmnjama@gmail.com+254 725630699,
  3. Carlile College, Nairobi, Kenya; Principal: Patience Wanzala principal@carlilecollege.ac.ke; O Box 72584, City Square, 00200, Nairobi, KENYA. Land line: 020-219 6940/1/2. Cell: +254-722-423397 / +254-733-228144  www.carlilecollege.ac.ke.
  4. Daystar University, Dr Josephine Munyao, josephinemunyao@daystar.ac.ke, +254724290688, PO Box 17, 90145, Nairobi, Kenya.  http://www.daystar.ac.ke/ +254 720 445 442. Alt Dr Fred Ngagwe Olwendo folwendo@daystar.ac.ke
  5. International Leadership University (ILU), Prof Dr David Ngaruiya, dngaruiya@yahoo.com or dngaruiya@kenya.ilu.edu, tel +254 (714) 864 390, PO Box 60954-00200, Nairobi, Kenya. kenya.ilu.edu; Alternative: Dr. Samuel Muindi, Dean in the School of Theology and Christian Ministry. smuindi@kenya.ilu.edu
  6. Moffat Bible College (Moffat), Principal: Dr Paul Kamunge moffat@MoffatBibleCollege.org; Vice-Principal for Academic Affairs: Dr. Tom J. Obengo, academics@moffatbiblecollege.org or obengotdrh@gmail.com +254 727 464 470. Moffat Bible College, P. O. Box 70, Kijabe 00220, Kenya
  7. Orthodox Theological Seminary. Father Evangelos Thiani, Deputy Dean and Lecturer, +254 721 443 044, frevangelost@yahoo.com; PO Box 46119 00100, Nairobi, Kenya, http://orthodoxwiki.org/Orthodox_Patriarchal_Ecclesiastical_School_of_Makarios_III
  8. Pan Africa Christian University. Head School of Theology: Dr Nathan Chiroma, chiroma@pacuniversity.ac.ke, Tel +254 20 529 3034; Cell +254755852477 P.O Box 56875 – 00200, Nairobi, Kenya.
  9. Reformed Institute for Theological Training (RITT), Rev Silas S. Wanjala, RITT Principal, siboesilas@gmail.com, ritt@gmail.com ,+254 . PO Box 406, 30100 Eldoret, Kenya.
  10. Scott Christian University (CSU), Prof Dr Mumo Kisau, Vice Chancelor, +254 72 269 6026, wakisau@gmail.com, Box 49 -90100 Machakos Kenya.
  11. Paul’s University (SPU), Rev Rowland van Es; vanesjr@spu.ac.ke +254 736 889 167, St Paul’s University, Private Bag 00217, Limuru, Kenya.

Lesotho

  1. Morija Theological Seminary (MTS). The Director, Rev. B. Mojaki Kometsi, bmkoms@gmail.com; alternative: mtslecsa@gmail.com Tel: +266-22360214 (Office); Cell: +266-58419039 / +266-66300018. Post address: PO Box 32, Morija 190, Lesotho (Lesotho Evangelical Church in Southern Africa); Alternative: Rev. Zacharias Ramonotsi, zramonotsi@yahoo.com

Malawi

  1. Africa Bible College (ABC), Dr Maggie Madimbo, VC, mmadimbo@africanbiblecolleges.net or sadyamaggie@gmail.com Cell: 265 888 211 019; C/o African Bible College, PO Box 1028,  Lilongwe, MALAWI;  Alt  Rev Bentry  Mhango bentrymhango@yahoo.com
  2. Chancellor College, Malawi. Jones Mawerenga, Head of the Department of Theology and Religious Studies jmawerenga@cc.ac.mw; Rev. Dr Joseph Thipa, , josephthipa463@gmail.com +265995250704, Chancellor College, P.O. Box 280, Zomba, www.cc.ac.mw
  3. Josophat Mwale Theological Institution (JMTI), Principal: Dr. L. C. H. Katundu, +265 888 54 61 79,  leonard.katundu@gmail.com; PO Box 136, Lilongwe, MALAWI.
  4. University of Livingstonia, Institutional e-mail address: ulct2003@gmail.com, PO Box 112, Mzuzu, Malawi. Temporary contact person: Mr Nkhonjera Lapani nlapani@yahoo.co.uk
  5. Zomba Theological College; Principal: Rev Dr Takuze S. Chitsulo; tbchitsulo@yahoo.com , P.O. Box 130, Zomba, Malawi. Cell: +265 888 311 000 or +265 997 296 058; Tel: +265 1 524 419 Alt Rev Anderson JM Mnthambala andersonmnthambala@gmail.com

Mozambique

  1. HEFSIBA Mozambique, Rev Samuel Matunda (Vice Principal); srmatunda@gmail.com; Tel: +258825800178; Post Address: Box 312, Dedza, Malawi. Alternative address: hefsibaisc94@gmail.com Phone; +258 82 580 0178. Alt Miguel Nobre, nobrevila@gmail.com

 Namibia

  1. Namibia Evangelical Theological Seminary (NETS), Acting Principal: Dr De Wet Strauss, principal@nets.edu.na or dewet@afol.com.na Tel: +264 81 242 3867+264 61 22 2885 NETS, PO Box 158, Windhoek, NAMIBIA. http://www.nets.edu.na/ Alt JD Oudshoorn   joramoudshoorn@gmail.com

Nigeria

  1. Apokalupsis Theological College,  Kafanchan, Nigeria; Apostle Dr Emmanuel Nuhu Kure; emmanuelkure@yahoo.com Address: 2 Zauru Hills, P. O. Box 266, Kafanchan, 801101, Kaduna State-Nigeria ; Phone number: +2348143071547; Email: apokalupsiscollege@gmail.com (35 students).
  2. Baptist Theological Seminary, Kaduna; Moses Audi. His contact email is mosesaudi@yahoo.com; Box 94, Kawo, Kaduna, Kaduna State, Nigeria (60 staff 465 students; ACTEA accredited).
  3. ECWA Theological Seminary Igbaja (ETSI). Provost: Rev Dr John Olu Adetoyese, e-mail: ecwasemgbaja@yahoo.com, Tel +2349038284130; cell +2348038304410; P.O. Box 20,  Igbaja, Kwara State, Nigeria.
  4. ECWA Theological Seminary Kagoro (ETS Kagoro), Provost: Prof. Bitrus Sarma. bitrussarma@gmail.com. +234 8086965551;+234 803-645-8616. PBM 35, Kagoro, Kaduna State, Nigeria, 801005
  5. Hugh Goldie Lay/Theological Training Institution Arochukwu (HGLTTIA); Rev Dr Olo Ndukwe, goldie_media@yahoo.com or olondukwe@yahoo.com +234 (803) 711 4050; P.O. Box 107, Arochukwu, Abia State, Nigeria.
  6. Jos ECWA Theological Seminary (JETS), Prof Dr Sunday B Agang, Provost, JETS_PROVOST@outlook.com +234 906 525 1404; +2348083592639 or 08093465193, PO Box 5398. Jos 930001, Plateau State, Nigeria. http://www.jetseminary.edu.ng
  7. Life (ECWA) Theological Seminary, Aba, Nigeria; Rev Dr. Joseph Isaac, Rector. beautifulgate2000@yahoo.com Alt: Dr Godwin Etukumana, Provost ECWA Theological Seminary Aba, O. Box 602 Aba, Abia State Nigeria, Phone: +2348030977376 gaetukumana@yahoo.com and  ecwaseminaryaba@yahoo.com
  8. Nigerian Baptist Theological Seminary; President Rev. Prof. Emiola Nihinlola. nbtspresident@gmail.com; Registrar: Dr Dele Oluwole, deleayankeye@gmail.com; Alt: Edward Nnanna eddytenor2k4@gmail.com; O. BOX 30 or P.M.B. 4008 Ogbomoso, Oyo State nbtsseminary@yahoo.com Telephone: 09029062777; https://nbts.edu.ng/
  9. Redeemed Christian Bible College, Provost: Rev Dr Babatunde Adedibu, adedibu@rcbc.edu.ng Website: www.rcbc.edu.ng, Tel: +2348147689754. Address: Main Campus, Redemption Camp. Km 46, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, Redemption Camp, Mowe, Ogun State, Nigeria.
  10. Reformed Theological Seminary (RTS), Rector: John T. Abawua, +234 806 497 3057, +234 817 710 5569 abawuanguter@gmail.com; RTS, Mkar, PMB 204 Gboko, Benue State, Nigeria. Alt 2019 representative: Rev Peter Orngu
    piorngu@gmail.com;
  11. Theological College of Northern Nigeria (TCNN), a seminary of the Fellowship of Christian Churches in Northern Nigeria), Provost: Prof. Samuel P. Ango, +234 803 578 2647 & +234 808 072 0841; angosamuel@yahoo.com Box 64, 930008 Bukuru, Jos-South, LGA,
    Plateau State,  Nigeria.
  12. UMCA Theological College (United Missionary Church of Africa). The Rev. Dr. Olusegun Noah Olawoyin, olusegun@umcatc.edu.ng +234 706 545 4648 UMCA Theological College, PO Box 171, Ilorin, KWARA State, Nigeria. http://www.umcatc.edu.ng

 South Africa

  1. Free State University (FSU), Dr Joseph Pali PaliKJ@ufs.ac.za, +27722273490; University of the Free State, P.O. Box 339, Bloemfontein 9300, South Africa. http://www.ufs.ac.za; Alt Dean: Prof Dr Rantoa Letsosa, letsosar@ufs.ac.za
  2. Hugenot College, Prof Nelus Niemandt, Rector, niemandtn@hugenote.com Tel: +27 (0)21 873 1181 +27 (0)21 873 7100; cell: 082-451-1670; P.O. Box 16, Wellington, 7654. South Africa. hugenote.com Alt Dr Andre du Toit afdutoit@hugenote.com
  3. North West University (NWU-Mafikeng campus), Prof Hannes Knoetze, Knoetze@nwu.ac.za Cell +27 82-873-9122, work: 27 18 389 2698; Mafikeng Campus, NWU, Private Bag X2046, Mmabatho 2745, South Africa.
  4. Pretoria University, Dr Zoro Dube, Dube@up.ac.za , Tel +27 (0)12 420 2358, Cell +27 067 903 6862 (Alternatives: Dr Maniraj Sukdaven sukdavenm@gmail.com; Private Bag X20, Hatfield, Pretoria, 0028. South Africa. http://www.up.ac.za/en/faculty-of-theology
  5. Stellenboch University (SU), Prof Reginald Nel, Dean, rwnel@sun.ac.za Tel: +27 21 808 3254, Faculty of Theology, Private Bag X1, MATIELAND,  7602; Alt Prof D Xolile Simon   dsimon@sun.ac.za

South Sudan

  1. Nile Theological College, Principal: Rev. Santino Odong Othol, ntcmalakal@gmail.com. Address: P.O. Box 40, Upper Nile State Malakal, South Sudan. Alternative: Rev Michael Obat obatmichael16@gmail.com Alt Rev James Bol Obwonyo Padiet obwonyobol@yahoo.com
  2. St John’s College of Theology and Development, Rev Moses Deng Bol, Archbishop of Northern Bhar El Ghazal Internal Province and Bishop of the Diocese of Wau Hai Mozephin, C/o ECS Provincial Office P O BOX 110 Juba South Sudan, Tel  +211 915 485 817 / 955 602 769/+254 716 641 233, Email: bishop@wau.anglican.org Web:wau.anglican.org Alt: Mr Philip Abiel Nyok Awol, wundhol1979@gmail.com

Zambia

  1. Justo Mwale University (JMU). VC Dr Lukas Soko, mzamoselukas@ymail.com.  Office: +260295364, Cell: +260 977883495; PO Box 310199, Chamba-Valley, Munali Road, Lusaka, ZAMBIA. Alt Dr Victor Chilenge balenisambili@gmail.com

Zimbabwe

  1. Domboshava Theological College, Principal: Rev Dr Roy Musasiwa, rmusasiwa@gmail.com 78 Fife Avenue,  Harare, Zimbabwe,  +263-4-705345738464 http://www.domboshawa.org/ Alt representative: Mrs Sithembiso Tshakalisa, stshakalisa@dtc.ac.zw
  2. Murray Theological College (MTC), Rev Dr Rangarirai Rutoro, rangarutoro@gmail.com +263-772570873; MThC, Box 876, Masvingo, ZIMBABWE. Alternative: Rev. Webster Vhembo. wvhembo@gmail.com + 263 772 579 863.
  3. Reformed Church University, Prof Dr OE Maravanyika, Vice Chancelor, vc@rcu.ac.zw or profmaravanyika@gmail.com Work +263 772 153 691 or +263 772 611 719;  rcu.ac.zw PO Box 80, Masvingo Zimbabwe. Alt. Mondli Sibanda sibandam@rcu.ac.zw
  4. Rusitu Bible College. Principal: Rev Rodney Joel Kastner, kastscan@zol.co.zw, cell+263 779184093. O. Box 3746, Chimanimani, ZIMBABWE. https://www.facebook.com/RusituBibleCollege/